You can resize and reorder modules in a device view. Local changes to views are stored in the cache and do not propagate to other users. You can reset a device view to its configuration by clicking the dropdown arrow >> Reset Layout.
Only an administrator can make permanent layout changes which are visible to all users.
For more information, see Getting Started: Views and modules.
Updated 17 days ago